Blocking a user
Stop someone from contacting or booking you.
If you don't want to interact with someone, you can block them.
What blocking does
A blocked user can't message you or book lessons with you, and you won't see each other in search.
Block or unblock
Block someone from their profile or your conversation. To unblock, go to Settings > Preferences > Blocked Users.


